President: Joe McGlamery

Program Vice-President: Brent Tharp

Secretary: Robert Seamans

Treasurer: Matt Hube

Immediate Past President: Brent Tharp

Newsletter Editor: Jenny Starling Foss

Executive Director: Virginia Anne Franklin Waters

Membership Chairman: Bill Waters



Expiring 2020: Bill Waters & Kelly Berry

Expiring 2021: Sims Lanier & Bede Mitchell

Expiring 2022: Rodney Harville & Frank Parker

Join the Bulloch County Historical Society.
Active for over 40 years, the Society is dedicated to the idea that knowledge, especially history of one’s community, is key to our democratic way of life. Join us today as a individual, family, or corporate member.

©2021 by Bulloch County Historical Society    |  315 Savannah Avenue, Statesboro GA 30458